top of page
Hi There
More >
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

I'm Talor! But you don't need to know that to know a good recipe when you see one. Unless it's an alcohol pairing or ingredient suggestion, you're not going to hear it. 

food blog

O.K.

Pretty Good Award

2017

Get All the New Recipes to Your Inbox

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Recent Posts

Herby Irish Soda Rolls; How to Pair with Meat & Cheese

A few years ago, I came upon a delicious recipe for herbed Irish Soda Bread. Never having made bread in my life, I sort of went in blindly. With all of my inexperience, I killed this recipe! It is so simple and the result is a crusty heavy bread that is great for a simple rustic breakfast.

Pair your Irish Soda Rolls with a slice of sharp white cheddar cheese, thick cut bacon and a cup of bold black coffee for a delicious but hearty breakfast. Or pack neatly in a decorative tin with homemade honey butter for a thoughtful, neutral gift. Place with white cheddar and cooked bacon on wooden tray for an Earthy Chic party treat!

*These are my favorite herbs to use but really any will do. Get creative and play with as many different herbs as you like!

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page